Character: Lynda P. Frazier

Created by: Diablo Cody

Directed by: Craig Zisk, Adam Davidson, Penny Marshall, Jamie Babbit

Written by: Jill Soloway, Tracy McMillan, Dave Finkel, Diablo Cody, Craig Wright

Cast Members: Toni Collette, John Corbett, Rosemarie DeWitt

Released date: March 29, 2010

Episode(s) Number: 2×02, 2×03, 2×04, 2×07, 2×08, 2×09

Episode(s) Title: “Trouble Junction”, “The Truth Hurts”, “You Becoming You”, “Dept. of F’d Up Family Services”, “Explosive Diorama”, “The Family Portrait”

Genre: Comedy, Drama, Romance

Duration: 27 min

A woman struggles to find a balance between her dissociative identity disorder and raising a dysfunctional family.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *