Character: Annalise Keating

Created by: Shonda Rhimes

Directed by: Tony Goldwyn

Written by: Raamla Mohamed

Produced by: Severiano Canales, Tia Napolitano, Sarah Rissmiller, Kerry Washington

Cast Members: Kerry Washington, Scott Foley, Darby Stanchfield, Katie Lowes, Joshua Malina, Bellamy Young, Cornelius Smith Jr., Tony Goldwyn

Released date: March 1, 2018

Episode(s) Number: 7×12

Episode(s) Title: “Allow Me to Reintroduce Myself”

Genre: Drama, Thriller

Duration: 43 min

Annalise Keating seeks Olivia’s help in fast-tracking a judicial reform class action to the United States Supreme Court.


Crossover with How to Get Away with Murder.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *